“The Morning Offering” Debuted on Ancient Faith Radio


Abbot Tryphon of All-Merciful Saviour Monastery on Vashon Island, Washington just debuted yesterday on Ancient Faith Radio with his daily podcast:  The Morning Offering; Commentary on Orthodox Living.  The Podcasts will run M-F and be about 4-5 minutes in length.  Abbot Tryphon also has a blog called The Morning Offering; Daily Inspiration from the All Merciful Saviour Monastery.  It features daily reflections, Saints of the Day, and Scripture Readings and usually some photos of the Monastery or vicinity.  (I am sorry I did not post an announcement prior to the debut but I was on a brief vacation and did not get to it in time-editor)  Click image to go to the podcast:

About editorOrthodoxNorthwest

An Orthodox Christian, whose interests also include, GO, Square Dancing, hiking, exploring, swimming, kayaking, cooking, history, board games. I am the Editor of OrthodoxNorthwest which I hope benefits readers in the NW. I do post Romanian, Greek and Slavic info but I cannot read any of them - hey, I am an American. Would appreciate hearing from readers of the blog. Χριστός Ανέστη! (Anthony) editorOrthodoxNorthwest@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Books and Music (NW artists, authors, publishers, musicians etc...), Events, Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment