NW Orthodox Christian blogs


Hello all;  there is a fairly new sidebar with blogs by NW Orthodox I invite you to explore them.   Also as I am currently updating this sidebar if you know of any blogs and websites run by Orthodox Christians please let me know (editorOrthodoxNorthwest@gmail.com). These do not have to be Churchly sites, ergo sites that deal predominately with Church or faith matters, they just have to be done by an Orthodox Christian in the NW.   One caveat, this is an Orthodox Christian blog and all links should reflect the precepts of Our Lord and the Gospel.   ( I reserve the right to not place any blogs that would reflect badly on this blog or more importantly the Gospel)  Thank you!

About editorOrthodoxNorthwest

An Orthodox Christian, whose interests also include, GO, Square Dancing, hiking, exploring, swimming, kayaking, cooking, history, board games. I am the Editor of OrthodoxNorthwest which I hope benefits readers in the NW. I do post Romanian, Greek and Slavic info but I cannot read any of them - hey, I am an American. Would appreciate hearing from readers of the blog. Χριστός Ανέστη! (Anthony) editorOrthodoxNorthwest@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NW Orthodox Christian blogs

  1. Hiya! Just a quick note to thank you for the inclusion of my blog! It’s a labor of love to write it. So cool to discover so many blogs that are about and for Orthodox Christians. Methinks the “best kept secret in America” isn’t going to remain a secret for long 🙂

    • Sabrina, A joyous Lent to you. Thanks so much for writing! The secret is just getting out here in America, I pray many will hear the Gospel and follow Our Lord. If I recall correctly from you blog you attend St Annes in Corvallis. I will have to drop in now and then on your blog, and say hello if I ever make it to St Annes!

  2. Jon says:

    I’m only partly from the Northwest (having moved here and left and now moved back again), but I maintain a church news and miscellanea website (http://albionfourthrome.blogspot.com). You’re welcome to link it or not as you see fit!

Leave a Reply

