Women’s Retreat March 14-16th, 2014 Hosted by St John the Forerunner Monastery in Goldendale, WA


 St John the Forerunner Monastery is hosting a Women’s Lenten Retreat with Fr Gregory Horton of Holy Myrrhbearing Women in Bonners Ferry, Idaho.  He is an excellent and inspiring speaker!  Brochure2014

Brochure2014-2

Brochure2014

About editorOrthodoxNorthwest

An Orthodox Christian, whose interests also include, GO, Square Dancing, hiking, exploring, swimming, kayaking, cooking, history, board games. I am the Editor of OrthodoxNorthwest which I hope benefits readers in the NW. I do post Romanian, Greek and Slavic info but I cannot read any of them - hey, I am an American. Would appreciate hearing from readers of the blog. Χριστός Ανέστη! (Anthony) editorOrthodoxNorthwest@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Events, Lectures/Retreats and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment